Arizona Practice Series: Business Law Deskbook
Volume 9A contains chapters on federal and Arizona antitrust law. Also on Westlaw (Westlaw password required).
National Survey of State Laws (Richard A. Leiter ed., 2015)
This resource provides an overview of each states' antitrust laws and includes the relevant code provisions, the availability of private actions and attorney fees, and the statutes of limitation. Also on HeinOnline (available on campus or remotely with ASURITE).
State Antitrust Law (Law Journal Press, 2018, Lexis+ password required)
This publication classifies the antitrust laws and regulations of the states by subject matter to provide practitioners with a general overview of state antitrust law in various areas; it also cites to related federal laws and regulations.
State Antitrust Practice and Statutes, 5th ed. (Rocky C. Tsai & Kathleen W. Bradish eds., 2014)
This publication of the American Bar Association offers a state-by-state compilation of antitrust laws along with practice notes for attorneys. Volume 1 contains the Arizona section.
West's Arizona Digest 2d (1991-present)
This resource, found in the Arizona Reference section of the third floor in the library, gathers summaries of case law and statutory law in Arizona by subject. Volume 1A, "Aliens to Antitrust," gathers materials on antitrust and unfair competition.
Law 360: Competition (available on campus or remotely with Lexis+ password)
Find news stories and archival coverage of business topics related to competition, including antitrust and unfair business practices.
State Antitrust Litigation and Settlement Database (National Association of Attorneys General)
This database provides antitrust cases from states. The database includes cases from the 1990s to the present day and covers single- and multistate litigation. The database also provides access to the dockets from these cases.
State Bar of Arizona: Antitrust Law Section
This online community discusses developments, law, and procedures pertaining to Arizona antitrust law.
The State Center (The Center for State Enforcement of Antitrust and Consumer Protection Laws, Inc.)
The State Center offers antitrust enforcement resources, tools, and information to help state attorneys general form effective enforcement strategies. It also offers Antitrust Boot Camp Resources for practitioners.