In Focus: Coronavirus (Covid-19) (Bloomberg Law password required)
Bloomberg Law has created an In Focus page to gather information related to COVID-19. It contains primary law, legal news, practical legal guidance, dockets, and agency guidance.
Complimentary COVID-19 Resources (Lexis+ password required)
Lexis+ has unlocked a suite of technical products relating to COVID-19 including Intelligize, Lex Machina, and State Net.
COVID-19 Legal Materials & News (Westlaw password required)
Westlaw has created a suite of resources for legal research and legal news related to COVID-19. It includes an interactive map of COVID-19 legal documents, legislation, presidential proclamations, executive orders, cases, emergency court orders, legal news, and secondary sources.
Arizona Public Health Association
AZPHA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit public health organization for public health professionals. It provides news, guidance, reports, and government information related to public health.
CDC: COVID-19
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention is the national public health agency of the United States. This page has statistics, expert reports, news, and guidance on COVID-19.
Coronavirus Outbreak Research Collection
The Center for Open Science has created an open science framework (OSF) to improve the discoverability of COVID-19 research. This collection aggregates related data, materials, and code across OSF networks.
Coronavirus Source Data
This page contains data sourced from the European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control.
Coronavirus Research Database (available on campus or remotely with ASURITE)
ProQuest has created a database to support the research needed to fight COVID-19. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from preprint repositories such as arXiv.
Coronavirus Resource Center
Johns Hopkins University of Medicine's Coronavirus Resource Center maintains two repositories for the data it collected on cases, deaths, tests, hospitalizations, and vaccines between January 22, 2020, and March 10, 2023.
WHO Coronavirus (COVID-19) Dashboard
The World Health Organization is a specialized agency of the United Nations responsible for international public health. It maintains a dashboard of information related COVID-19 cases, deaths, tests, hospitalizations, and vaccines.