The reference librarians at the Ross-Blakley Law Library are happy to help you find or navigate research resources. Librarians are available 9am-4pm Monday-Thursday and 9am-2pm on Friday.
Reference: (480) 965-7161
Email us now!
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law (COL) Students
City of Avondale Civil Traffic
Includes information on pleas and appeals in Avondale.
City of Chandler Civil Traffic Charges
Includes instructions on resolving complaints in Chandler.
City of Fountain Hills Civil Traffic
Includes instructions on resolving citations in Fountain Hills.
City of Gilbert Civil Traffic Case
Includes information on pleas, procedure, fines, and appeals in Gilbert.
City of Glendale Traffic Ticket Information
Includes links to information about defensive driving, fines, hearings, and appearances in Glendale.
City of Mesa Civil Traffic Violations
Includes instructions on resolving violations in Mesa.
City of Phoenix Minor Criminal and Civil Traffic Violations
Includes instructions on resolving violations in Phoenix.
City of Scottsdale Civil Traffic Cases
Includes instructions on resolving citations in Scottsdale.
City of Tempe Civil and Traffic
Includes information on defensive driving, pleas, and appeals in Tempe.
Justice Courts of Coconino County
Includes information for both civil and criminal traffic citations in the cities of Flagstaff, Fredonia, Page, and Williams.
Justice Courts of Maricopa County
Includes information for both civil and criminal traffic violations, as well as a link to court locations, in Maricopa County.