The reference librarians at the Ross-Blakley Law Library are happy to help you find or navigate research resources. Librarians are available 9am-4pm Monday-Thursday and 9am-2pm on Friday.
Reference: (480) 965-7161
Email us now!
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law (COL) Students
You will be required to provide your ASURITE login and password to access these resources.
ProQuest Congressional
Provides U.S. legislative information: hearings; committee reports; bills, bill tracking; Congressional Indexes; Congressional Record; Federal Register; Code of Federal Regulations; U.S. Code; Public laws; National Journal, Congress Daily, & member info. Coverage: 1789-Present
HeinOnline
HeinOnline is the world's largest image-based legal research database. All content within HeinOnline is image-based in PDF format.and fully searchable, HeinOnline includes such collections as: law reviews and journals; historical volumes of federal documents like the Federal Register; classic legal texts from the 17th through early 20th centuries; U.S. treaties; Supreme Court cases as they appear in U.S. Reports; and Attorney General opinions. HeinOnline's Law Journal Library offers access to pre-1980 legal-periodical scholarship that is not available on LexisNexis or Westlaw as well as recent volumes.
ILP Retro
Retrospective database indexes over 750 legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. Annual surveys of the laws of a jurisdiction, annual surveys of the federal courts, yearbooks, annual institutes, and annual reviews of the work in a given field or on a given topic are also covered. Coverage: 1908-1981
CQ Library
Created and hosted by CQ Press, the CQ Press Electronic Library (CQEL) is an excellent resource for research in American government, politics, history, public policy, and current affairs.