Skip to main content

Alternative Dispute Resolution: Databases and Indexes

GUIDE OUTLINE

Home
   Scope
   Ask a Librarian

Primary Sources
   Arizona Statutes
   Federal and Nationwide

Secondary Sources
   Texts and Treatises
   Journals

Databases and Indexes
   Legal Research Databases
   Legal News

News and Current Awareness
   Web Resources
   Blogs
   Student Resources

Employment ADR
   Arbitration Awards Databases
   Web Resources
   Treatises
   Commercial Databases
   Current Awareness

LEGAL RESEARCH DATABASES

Lexis Advance Practice Notes (Lexis Advance password required)
Instructions for litigation avoidance as well as ADR practice 

Lexis Arbitration Resources (Lexis Advance password required)
Includes links to arbitration awards databases, as well as resources such as rules, manuals, publications, and focused practice guides. 

Practical Guidance: Alternative Dispute Resolution (Bloomberg Law password required)
Forms, definitions, checklists, directories, and instruction guides for practitioners in arbitration, mediation, and contract drafting 

Practical Law: Alternative Dispute Resolution (Westlaw password required)
Checklists, glossaries, legislation trackers, and standard contract clauses typically involved in alternative dispute resolution proceedings and agreements 

Westlaw Arbitration Materials (Westlaw password required)
Westlaw has a collection of arbitration rules and awards, as well as other arbitration-specific materials.

Westlaw Arizona Arbitration Form Finder (Westlaw password required)
Search form for Arizona treatise entries and other secondary materials in Westlaw Edge.